Keep me logged in

Chandravanshikahar Shaadi > Hindu > Bhojpuri Shaadi

Chandravanshikahar Hindu Bhojpuri Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Chandravanshikahar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Bihar, India
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My name is Shweta Kumari and I have completed my M.A. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family with Traditional Values. Have served as teacher for primary school and interested in cooking, traveling.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA



I am an Executive with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in indore. But my family living in anpara (sonebhadra) u.p. I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working in the private sector as a research assistant, after having completed her master's degree. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to joint family currently living in Dhanbad.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : High School



I belong to the Kahar caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a joint family with strong traditional values. I reside in the beautiful city of Gorakhpur.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Navi Mumbai. I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.